Get in Touch


Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns by using the directory of extensions and email addresses below.

Main Numbers & Emails

General

(303) 744-6632
Fax(303) 539-5089
fminfo@faymyers.com


Sales Department

(303) 744-6632 Opt. 1
sales@faymyers.com


Parts & Accessory Department

(303) 744-6632 Opt. 2
parts@faymyers.com


Service Department

(303) 744-6632 Opt. 3
service@faymyers.com

Honda Power Equipment

(303) 539-5037
jim.mclaughlin@faymyers.com


Finance & Insurance Department

(303) 744-6632 Opt. 8
gmainsurance@faymyers.com
finance@faymyers.com


Human Resources

(303) 539-5072
alexam@faymyers.com


General Manager

(303) 744-6632
Jason White

Sales Department

Ed Laypo - Manager
(303) 539-5013
ed.laypo@faymyers.com

David Burke - Manager
(303) 539-5014
dburke@faymyers.com

Tony Hayter - Manager
(303) 539-5015
tony.hayter@faymyers.com

Internet Motorcycle Sales

Bryan Penney
(303) 539-5018
bryanp@faymyers.com

Sales Associates

  • Joe Jarvie Ext. 7109
  • Phil Switzer Ext. 7117
  • Bregan Hunter Ext. 7115
  • Bryan Penney Ex. 5018
  • Gary Merrill Ext. 7110
  • Chris Ortega Ext. 7118
  • Ross Wilson Ext. 7113
  • Austin Sutton Ext. 7106
  • Matt Pogorelec Ext. 7114
  • Bryan Smith Ext. 7116
  • Josh Perkins Ext. 7111
  • Ed Smith Ext. 7104

Parts Department

Scott Mundell - Manager
(303) 539-5032
parts@faymyers.com

Michael Ritter - Internet Parts Sales
(303) 539-5025
michael.ritter@faymyers.com

Parts & Accessories Associates

  • Jim Mclaughlin Ext. 5037
  • Barry Hall Ext.7306
  • Brad Bogard Ext.7305
  • Michael O'Canas Ext. 7304
  • Ryan Johnstone 303.539.5039
  • Eddy McCarty Ext.7308
  • Katherine Bower Ext. 7314
  • Mike Roets Ext. 7309
  • Monty Dintaman Ext. 7312
  • Kendall NylsExt. 7302
  • Brianna Hochnadel Ext. 7310

Service Department

Aaron Turner - Manager
(303) 539-5042
aaron.turner@faymyers.com

Service Associates

  • Aaron McMayon Ext. 7408
  • Travis Strub Ext. 7404
  • Casey Montana Ext. 7407
  • Phil Graham Ext. 7412

Finance Department

Zach Rissler - Manager
(303) 539-5012
zachr@faymyers.com

Finance Associates

  • Danielle Elkington Ext. 7502
  • Rocky Vanlew Ext. 5022
  • Andrew Fredricy Ext. 7507