Fay Myers Motorcycle World is a Dealernews Top 100 Dealer!

Like Fay Myers Motorcycle World on Facebook

Follow Fay Myers Motorcycle World on Twitter

Schedule a service appointement at Fay Myers in Colorado online today!

Fay Myers is the largest Ducati dealer & service center in Colorado!

Join our
E-Newsletter

First Name:

Last Name:

E-mail:

Contact us by Phone or Email

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns by using the directory of extensions and email addresses below.

Main Numbers & Emails

General:
303-744-6632
303-539-5089 Fax
fminfo@faymyers.com

Sales Department:
303-744-6632 Opt. 1
sales@faymyers.com

Parts & Accessory Department:
303-744-6632 Opt. 2
parts@faymyers.com

Service Department:
303-744-6632 Opt. 3
service@faymyers.com

Honda Power Equipment:
303-539-5037
jim.mclaughlin@faymyers.com

Finance & Insurance Department:
303-744-6632 Opt. 8
gmainsurance@faymyers.com
finance@faymyers.com

Human Resources:
303-539-5072
alexam@faymyers.com

General Manager:
303-744-6632
Jason White

Sales Department

Managers

Ed Laypo 303.539.5013
ed.laypo@faymyers.com

David Burke 303.539.5014
dburke@faymyers.com

Tony Hayter 303.539.5015
tony.hayter@faymyers.com

Internet Motorcycle Sales
Bryan Penney 303-539-5018
bryanp@faymyers.com

Sales Associates

Joe Jarvie Ext. 7109 Anthony Bettencourt  Ext. 7120
Phil Switzer Ext. 7117 Bregan Hunter Ext. 7115
Bryan Penney Ex. 5018 Gary Merrill Ext. 7110
Brian Walker Ext. 7107 Chris Ortega Ext. 7118
Ross Wilson Ext. 7113 Austin Sutton Ext. 7106
Matt Pogorelec Ext. 7114 Bryan Smith Ext. 7116
Josh Perkins Ext. 7111 Ed Smith Ext. 7104
Kelly Reid Ext. 7119

Parts Department

Manager

Scott Mundell 303.539.5032
parts@faymyers.com

Internet Parts Sales
Michael Ritter 303.539.5025
michael.ritter@faymyers.com

Parts & Accessory Associates

Jim Mclaughlin Ext. 5037 Barry Hall Ext.7306
Brad Bogard Ext.7305 Michael O'Canas Ext. 7304
Ryan Johnstone 303.539.5039 Eddy McCarty Ext.7308
Katherine Bower Ext. 7314 Mike Roets Ext. 7309
Tyler McKelvey Ext. 5023 Monty Dintaman Ext. 7312
Kendall Nyls Ext. 7302 Brianna Hochnadel Ext. 7310
Devon Mundell Ext. 7307

Service Department

Manager

Aaron Turner 303.539.5042
aaron.turner@faymyers.com

Service Associates

Aaron McMayon Ext. 7408 Travis Strub Ext. 7404
Casey Montana Ext. 7407 Phil Graham Ext. 7412

Finance Department

Manager

Zach Rissler 303.539.5012
zachr@faymyers.com

Finance Associates

Danielle Elkington Ext.7502 Rocky Vanlew Ext.5022
Andrew Fredricy Ext. 7507

Check out the Fay Myers Parts catalog online!

Check out the new Polaris Slingshot three wheel vehicle at Fay Myers in Denver

Fay Myers has Honda Motorcycles, Scooters, ATVs & Power Equipment in Denver

See the huge selection of KTM Dirt Bikes & Streetbikes at Fay Myers in Denver, Colorado

Looking to get around and save gas? Fay Myers has a great selection of high MPG scooters in stock!

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map
Shop new Honda ATVs, Motorcycles, Scooters & Utility Vehicles in CO Shop new Polaris ATVs & Utility Vehicles Shop new Suzuki ATVs, Motorcycles & Scooters in Colorado Shop new Kawasaki ATVs, Motorcycles, Utility Vehicles & Watercraft in Colorado Shop Ducati Motorcycles & Bikes in Colorado Shop new KTM ATVs, Bikes & Motorcycles in CO Shop Aprilia Motorcycles & Scooters in CO Shop new Piaggio Scooters Shop new Vespa Scooters Shop new MV Augusta Motorcycles Shop new Honda Marine Outboards Shop new Honda Power Equipment, Lawn Mowers & Snowblowers Shop new Husqvarna Like Fay Myers Motorcycle World on Facebook Follow Fay Myers Motorcycle World on Twitter